Santa Grotto

Share This Post

SANTA GROTTO – BOOKINGS ARE NOW CLOSED

The Crescent Shopping Centre’s Magical Santa Grotto opened on Sunday 28 November.  All time slots for Santa are now fully booked.

Entry to the Grotto is strictly by booking only.

Bookings are capped at 6 people per visit in the interest of safety (inclusive of adults).  All adults must wear face coverings upon entry.   All guests must also use the sanitizer at the entrance to the Grotto.

Book your place for a lovely Santa experience this Christmas, where Santa can chat safely to the kids from a distance.

Prices per Visit:

  • 8.50 per child (this covers one child’s entry & gift from Santa) – please note gifts cannot be exchanged
  • Adults are free of charge

Photo Prices:

  • €5 for 1 Photo
  • €8 for 3 Photos
  • €10 for 5 Photos
  • Postage €1.50 extra for home delivery / Digital Print can also be provided

Guidelines for the Grotto:

In the interest of safety for customers and employees alike please adhere to the following advice for a safe but fun visit to meet Santa this year at the Crescent;

  • Bookings can only be made to a maximum of 6 people
  • Please go to the Crescent Information Desk to be accompanied to the Grotto
  • 2 metre social distancing must be adhered to at all times
  • Bookings cannot be altered after they have been made, or additional people added to a booking at a later date
  • Bookings are made over the phone with payment details provided (cash bookings are not possible at this time)
  • Should you be unable to attend your booking – please give 24 hours notice
  • Bookings are non-refundable
  • Changing the time of your booking after booking is subject to availability

Santa’s Grotto Opening Hours 2021

Day Date Opening Hours
Sun 28 Nov 12noon – 6pm
Mon 29 Nov 12noon – 6pm
Tues 30 Nov 12noon – 6pm
Weds 1 Dec 12noon – 6pm
Thurs 2 Dec 12noon – 7pm
Fri 3 Dec 12noon – 7pm
Sat 4 Dec 11am – 6pm
Sun 5 Dec 11am – 6pm
Mon 6 Dec 11am – 7pm
Tues 7 Dec 11am – 7pm
Weds 8 Dec 11am – 7pm
Thurs 9 Dec 11am – 7pm
Fri 10 Dec 11am – 7pm
Sat 11 Dec 11am – 7pm
Sun 12 Dec 11am – 7pm
Mon 13 Dec 11am – 7pm
Tues 14 Dec 10am – 7pm
Weds 15 Dec 10am – 7pm
Thurs 16 Dec 10am – 7pm
Fri 17 Dec 10am – 7pm
Sat 18 Dec 10am – 7pm
Sun 19 Dec 10am – 7pm
Mon 20 Dec 10am – 7pm
Tues 21 Dec 10am – 7pm
Weds 22 Dec 10am – 7pm
Thurs 23 Dec 10am – 7pm
Fri 24 Dec CLOSED

 

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Get updates and learn from the best

More To Explore

News & Events

Student Night is BACK at Crescent

After a two year break…..our unmissable STUDENT NIGHT is back at Crescent Shopping Centre!! STUDENT NIGHT AT CRESCENT THURSDAY SEPT 29TH FROM 5PM TO 9PM One of the biggest events of the year at Crescent its the perfect time to stock up on all your student staples from fashion, to sportswear, homeware for the new

Corporate Events|News & Events

Gerard Opens at Crescent

Great news! We are delighted to welcome Gerard to Crescent who have recently opened on the Garryowen Mall next to River Island – a beautiful store awaits you for your visit and an abundance of Autumn fashion with all the cool shades of Autumn – from blues, to mustards, reds and pinks… Gerard literally has

Opening Times

Monday 9:30 am – 6:00 pm
Tuesday 9:30 am – 6:00 pm
Wednesday 9:30 am – 6:00 pm
Thursday 9:30 am – 9:00 pm
Friday 9:30 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday 9:30 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday 12:00 pm – 6:00 pm

We’re currently closed.
Bank Holiday Mondays 12 noon – 6pm